Writers of the Future Volume 30

Writers of the Future Volume 30 - Orson Scott Card, Mike Resnick, Robert Silverberg, Val Lakey Lindahn, Dave Wolverton, Terry Madden, Randy Henderson, Anaea Lay, Shauna O'Meara, Leena Likitalo, C. Stuart Hardwick, Andre Norton, Amanda E Forrest, Liz Corter, Paul Eckhart, Megan E O'Keefe, Timothy Jordon, O

I have loved science fiction since I was little, sitting next to dad watching Star Trek episodes on TV. So when this book came across my desk, I decided to give it a read. It is really a great read and I recommend it to anyone who enjoys reading different kinds of science fiction. Each author - and each story - are very different and the artwork that the illustrators did were beautiful. What an awesome idea to put all of these together every year, giving these authors the opportunity to get their stories out there. And, considering this is number thirty, I have a lot of back reading to do. :)


Note: I received a copy of this book in exchange for an unbiased review. No other consideration was offered, expected or received.